The Mt Gravatt Football Club is proud to continue our growth in support of Female Football. From just 2 players in 2014, to in excess of 120 today, the establishment of the Senior Women’s team in 2018 provideds a continued talent pathway within our club. In 2020 we boast two QWFA Women's teams in both Division 1 & 2.

Over the past few years, we have further demonstrated our commitment by aupgrading our infrastructure to support unisex change rooms with new gym and storage facilities. 

The Senior Women's teams welcome new players to discuss their interest in joining the squad. Please contact Kelli Renner, 0403 172 952, kelliarenner@gmail.com


Tim Douge


Matt Neuendorf


Romany Ewington


Christie Butler

Vice Captain

Alex Bennett

Amelia Moriarty

Bree Brookes

Camilla More

Megan Turnbull

Vice Captain

Amy McDonald

Charni Bloxsom

Kelli Renner

Captain - Div 2

Audrey Devriendt

Elloise Woods

Flora Scarffe

Gabby Fares

Gen Pyne

Georgia Schuller

Isabella Kalaitzis

Jacqui Roysmith

Lily Carmody

Lisa Mee

Meika Plumridge

Lizzie Crow

Renee Strachan

Ruthie Jeanneret

Sharna Moriarty

Shereen Weeding

Jordana Rooney

Joy McKenzie

Lisa Milne

Liz Enfantie

Sandhya Cornish

Natalie Barnett

Savannah Spong

Teresa Tome

Nakari Pratt

Stephanie Barnett

Tiare Trapnell

Tiana Holder


Dittmer Park

Cnr Logan & Klumpp Roads

Upper Mt Gravatt Qld 4122

PO Box 731

Mt Gravatt Qld 4122